Happy Sisters

Original name: 해피 시스터즈

Director: Ko Heung-Sik

Release: December 4, 2017 --

Runtime: Monday & Tuesday & Wednesday & Thursday & Friday 08:30

Episode: 120 Episodes

Status: Complete

Country: Korea

Genre: Comedy, Romance


Shim Yi-Young
as Yoon Ye-Eun
Han Young
as Yoon Sang-Eun
Oh Dae-Gyu
as Choi Jae-Woong
Kang Seo-Joon
as Lee Jin-Seob
Lee Si-Kang
as Min Hyeong-Joo


"Happy Sisters" tells the story of sisters Yoon Ye-Eun (Shim Yi-Young) and Yoon Sang-Eun (Han Young).

Yoon Ye-Eun has been married for 7 years. She is a housewife and works hard taking care of the family on her husband's (Kang Seo-Joon) side. Her in-laws though give her a hard time, but she is positive and happy. Her husband's business is doing well and they move into a new house. Yoon Ye-Eun then finds out her husband is having an affair.

Yoon Sang-Eun is single and runs a small piano institute. While running her piano institute, she has fallen into debt. She meets Choi Jae-Woong (Oh Dae-Gyu) through a matchmaking agency. Choi Jae-Woong proposes to enter into a contract marriage with Yoon Sang-Eun and in return he will pay off her debts.